Chech-in date
Check-out date
Promo code
  • SPECIAL OFFER! 10% discount for Du Nord 1834 restaurant menu dishes
    АКЦИЯ! Скидка 10% на меню французского ресторана Du Nord 1834 кондитерская
  • Priority club Best Western Rewards!
    Клуб Лояльности Best Western Rewards!

Dear guests,

Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel is located in the very heart of Saint Petersburg, in the center of the business, cultural and entertainment life of the Northern Capital. The hotel is situated at the crossing of the main city avenues - Nevsky and Ligovsky. Its location at Vosstaniya Square, near the Moscow railway station, provides an excellent opportunity to explore the heart of the city, arrange business meetings, do shopping, discover the city museums, theatres, and restaurants.

Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel is a part of Best Western, the world’s biggest international hotel chain comprising more than 4,000 hotels around the world. The hotel brand has been globally acknowledged for providing excellent accommodation, high quality of additional services and distinct uniqueness of each hotel.

Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel is a modern hotel with a European standard service providing its guests with comfortable accommodation, original and functional rooms, safety and maximum convenience for both business meetings and leisure with your friends and family.

Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel offers 107 modern-styled ample rooms of various categories. In 2014 all the hotel rooms were renovated. All the rooms are equipped with ergonomic furniture and modern equipment and conform to the international quality standards.

The hotel interiors design features replicas of the best works of the Russian early 20h century Avant-garde artists. Each of the hotel’s four floors is original and unique. Each floor is named after prominent artists Vasily Kandinsky, Kazimir Malevich, Alexandra Exter, and Ivan Klyunkov and introduces the hotel guests to their works.

Open buffet breakfast is served in Du Nord 1834, a French cuisine restaurant, on the 1st floor of Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel.

Дата заезда Дата выезда Промо-код
Дорогие гости!

Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel расположен в историческом сердце Санкт-Петербурга, в центре деловой, культурной и развлекательной жизни Северной Столицы. Отель находится на пересечении Невского и Лиговского проспектов, на площади Восстания, напротив Московского вокзала, что даёт прекрасную возможность для изучения центра города, организации деловых встреч и шопинга, знакомства с музеями, театрами, ресторанами.


Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel входит в самую большую международную гостиничную сеть Best Western, объединяющую более 4000 отелей по всему миру. Гостиничный бренд получил всемирное признание за счет обеспечения отличного качества услуг размещения, за высокий уровень дополнительных услуг и в связи с уникальной индивидуальностью каждого отеля.


Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel - это современный отель с сервисом европейского уровня, предлагающий своим гостям комфортное проживание в сочетании с оригинальностью и функциональностью номерного фонда, безопасностью и максимальным удобством как для проведения деловых встреч, так и отдыха в кругу семьи и друзей.

Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel предлагает своим гостям 107 просторных номеров в современном стиле различных категорий. В 2014 году весь номерной фонд был реновирован. Все номера Отеля оснащены эргономичной мебелью, современным оборудованием и соответствуют международным стандартам качества.
В оформлении интерьеров Отеля использованы реплики лучших работ русских авангардистов начала XX века. Четыре этажа отеля отличаются друг от друга оригинальностью и неповторимостью. Каждый этаж имеет своё название и знакомит гостей с творчеством В.Кандинского, К.Малевича, А.Экстер, И.Клюнкова.

Завтрак «Шведский стол» сервируется в ресторане французской кухни «Du Nord 1834 кондитерская» на первом этаже Best Western PLUS Centre Hotel.